Herbstcamp 2017 350 Pagode Webseite

When: Probably from September 29 to October 3, 2018 (the date must first be confirmed by the KJC Ravensburg)
Where: At the KJC RavensburgBrühlstraße 36, 88212 Ravensburg, Germany

The 2nd Cherusker Camp with Chen Taijiquan Xiaojia in NRW takes place in May / June 2018 in Lichtenau / Herbram, and is named after the people who once lived here in ancient times, the Cherusci. The colossal statue of "Hermann" is reminiscent of its history.

We invite all Taijiquan Xiaojia enthusiasts and all those who want to know, feel and experience the small frame, from 29th September to 3rd October 2018 to intensively and extensively train Taijiquan on 4 days. Again this year we will train together, laugh, chat, talk, meet old friends and meet new people. We are looking forward to seeing new faces in the small frame "Xiaojia" of Chen Taijiquan.

Bild 004This school is in the tradition of Chen Xin (16th generation of the Chen clan) and his brothers. Chen Xin owes the world the most important classic of Taijiquan, which is available since last year in German translation:

"Kommentare zu den Graphischen Erläuterungen zum Taijiquan des Chen-Clans".

The masters of our lineage are Chen Peishan and his sister Chen Peiju, who are direct descendants of Chen Wangqian (the 9th generation of the Chen clan), who was the younger brother of Chen Wangting, who is currently the founder of Chen Taijiquan.

The daily routine will be as follows:
After a warm-up of all participants and the training of basics such as the Chan Si Jin (unwinding the silk thread), the participants split into two groups.

For the advanced Chen Taijiquan Xiaojia students, the curriculum is clear, it will continue to work with Dietmar Stubenbaum to create "neijin" in the body, and to develop the spiral force. What the other curriculum will look like for the advanced students is still in the planning stage, but you will soon find out.

2013 Herbstcamp

Newcomers and students who have already learned the Sizheng Taijiquan (short form with 20 movements) and want to consolidate them, or even those who work on the formal process of Xiaojia Yilu (first traditional form) can participate in the lessons of Annemarie Leippert.

On Saturday and Sunday we will train Chan Si Jin, Sizheng Taijiquan and Sizheng Taijiquan with a moving step, consolidating and refining the foundations next to the molding process.

On Monday and Tuesday, we will be practicing the Chen Xiaojia Yilu (74-movement long form) all day long, with as little individual attention as possible to the current state of knowledge of the individual participants.

On Wednesday morning we will practice the Sizheng Taijiquan sword. 

 

Instructors:
Dietmar Stubenbaum, Pioneer of Chen Taijiquan and Xingyiquan in Germany, President of the International Society of Chen Taijiquan (ISCT) and First Chairman of the Small Framework Research and Practice Society Chen Clan Taijiquan e. V., leads classes for advanced students.

Annemarie Leippert, Secretary of the International Society of Chen Taijiquan (ISCT) and Second Board of the Small Framework Research and Practice Society Chen Clan Taijiquan e. V. and "right hand" by Dietmar Stubenbaum directs instruction for beginners.

  

Expected training times (these have yet to be confirmed by the KJC in the first quarter of 2018):
Sa 29.09.2018 10:00 a. m. bis 12:30 a. m.  und 14:30 p. m. bis 18:00 p. m.

So 30.09.2018 10:00 a. m. bis 12:30 a. m.  und 14:30 p. m. bis 18:00 p. m.

Mo 01.10.2018 10:00 a. m. bis 12:30 a. m.  und 14:30 p. m. bis 17:00 p. m.

Di  02.10.2018 10:00 a. m. bis 12:30 a. m.  und 14:30 ap m. bis 17:00 p. m.

Mi  03.10.2018 10:00 a. m. bis 13:00 p. m.  

 

Price:

Single days: Sat and Sun 90, - €, Mo and Tu 75, - €, and We 45, - €

Herbstcamp complete: 360, - €

Early bird discount: With binding registration until 31.05.2018 the price for the whole camp is reduced to 320, - €

When registering by e-mail the general terms and conditions (GTC) are considered as read and accepted.

Registration: E-mail to info[at]die-pagode.de

 

The framework program for the fall camp is currently still in the planning stage.

 

Proposal restaurants for having lunch:
Italian / German: Pizzeria Weststadt (2,4 km, 5 min car), Schmalegger Straße 18, 88213 Ravensburg (good, cheap, generous portions)
Chinese: Asiapalast (1 km, 3 min car), Bleicherstraße 49, 88212 Ravensburg (cheap buffet weekdays, on weekends more expensive)
Indian: Shiva, (3.7 km, 7 min car) Liebfrauenstraße 54, 88250 Weingarten (cheap buffet)
Turkish: Restaurant Bosporus (1,4 km, 4 min car), Möttelinstraße 3, 88212 Ravensburg (Döner and Co.)


Cheap accommodation:

In the KJC Ravensburg (training location), Brühlstraße 36, 88212 Ravensburg, Tel 0751-23313

For the very small purse there is also the possibility to spend the night in the pagoda with mat and sleeping bag. Shower facility in the KJC Ravensburg. Contribution to expenses: For members of the "Society for Research and Practice of the Small Framework Chen Clan Taijiquan eV" the night is free. For all others, we would be happy about a donation to the club.

Herbstcamp 2017 350 Pagode Webseite

Wann: Voraussichtlich vom 29. September bis 3. Oktober 2018 (der Termin muss erst noch durch  das KJC Ravensburg bestätigt werden)
Wo: Im KJC RavensburgBrühlstraße 36, 88212 Ravensburg

Was mit dem Wunsch einiger Chen Xiaojia Taijiquan Schüler begann über einen längeren Zeitraum als „nur“ ein Wochenende intensiv trainieren zu können, hat sich im Laufe der Zeit so etabliert, dass es nun nicht mehr wegzudenken ist, unser Herbstcamp in Ravensburg.
Auch in diesem Jahr werden wir wieder gemeinsam trainieren, lachen, plaudern, fachsimpeln, alte Freunde treffen und neue kennenlernen.

Über neue Gesichter, die in den Kleinen Rahmen „Xiaojia“ des Chen Taijiquan hineinschnuppern möchten freuen wir uns ganz besonderes. 

Bild 004Diese Schule steht in der Tradition Chen Xins (16. Generation des Chen Clans) und seiner Brüder. Chen Xin verdankt die Welt den wichtigsten Klassiker des Taijjiquans, der seit letztem Jahr auch in deutscher Übersetzung erhältlich ist > "Kommentare zu den Graphischen Erläuterungen zum Taijiquan des Chen-Clans".

Die Meister unserer Familienlinie sind Chen Peishan und seine Schwester Chen Peiju, die direkte Nachkommen von Chen Wangqian (9.Generaration des Chen Clans) sind, welcher der jüngere Bruder des derzeit als Chen Taijiquan Begründer angesehenen Chen Wangtings war.

Der Tagesablauf wird sich wie folgt darstellen:
Nach einem gemeinsamen Aufwärmen aller Teilnehmer und dem Trainieren von Grundlagen wie dem Chan Si Jin (das Abhaspeln des Seidenfadens) trennen sich die Teilnehmer in zwei Gruppen auf.

Für die fortgeschrittenen Chen Taijiquan Xiaojia Schüler ist der Lehrplan klar, es wird mit Dietmar Stubenbaum weiter daran gearbeitet „neijin“ im Körper herzustellen, und die Spiralkraft zu entwickeln. Wie die weiteren Lehrinhalte für die fortgeschrittenen Schüler aussehen werden, ist derzeit noch in Planung, ihr erfahrt es jedoch bald.

2013 Herbstcamp

Neu-Einsteiger und Schüler, die die Sizheng Taijiquan (kurze Form mit 20 Bewegungen) schon gelernt haben und sie festigen möchten, oder auch diejenigen, die am Formablauf der Xiaojia Yilu (erste traditionelle Form) arbeiten können am Unterricht von Annemarie Leippert teilnehmen.

Am Samstag und Sonntag werden wir Chan Si Jin, Sizheng Taijiquan und Sizheng Taijiquan mit bewegtem Schritt trainieren, und dabei neben dem Formablauf die Grundlagen festigen und verfeinern.

Montag und Dienstag werden wir ganztägig die Chen Xiaojia Yilu (lange Form mit 74 Bewegungen) trainiert, wobei möglichst individuell auf den momentanen Kenntnisstand der einzelnen Teilnehmer eingegangen wird.

Am Mittwoch Vormittag werden wir das Sizheng Taijiquan Schwert üben. 

 

Referenten:
Dietmar Stubenbaum, Pionier des Chen Taijiquan und des Xingyiquan in Deutschland, Präsident der International Society of Chen Taijiquan (ISCT) und Erster Vorstand der Gesellschaft zur Erforschung und Praxis des Kleinen Rahmen Chen Clan Taijiquan e. V., leitet den Unterricht für fortgeschritten Schüler.

Annemarie Leippert, Secretary der International Society of Chen Taijiquan (ISCT) und Zweiter Vorstand der Gesellschaft zur Erforschung und Praxis des Kleinen Rahmen Chen Clan Taijiquan e. V.  und "rechte Hand" von Dietmar Stubenbaum leitet den Unterricht für Anfänger.

  

Voraussichtliche Trainingszeiten (diese müssen erst noch durch das KJC im 1.Quartal 2018 bestätigt werden):
Sa 29.09.2018 10:00 Uhr bis 12:30 Uhr  und 14:30 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr

So 30.09.2018 10:00 Uhr bis 12:30 Uhr  und 14:30 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr

Mo 01.10.2018 10:00 Uhr bis 12:30 Uhr  und 14:30 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr

Di  02.10.2018 10:00 Uhr bis 12:30 Uhr  und 14:30 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr

Mi  03.10.2018 10:00 Uhr bis 13:00 Uhr  

 

Preise:
Einzeltage: Sa und So jeweils 90,- €, Mo und Di jeweils 75,- €, und Mi 45,- €

Herbstcamp komplett: 360,- €

Frühbucherrabatt: Bei verbindlicher Anmeldung bis zum 31.05.2018 reduziert sich der Preis für das gesamte Camp auf 320,- €

Bei Anmeldung per E-mail gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) als gelesen und akzeptiert.

Anmeldung: E-mail an info[at]die-pagode.de

 

Das Rahmenprogramm für das Herbstcamp ist derzeit noch in Planung.

 

Die Mittagspause steht jedem zu freien Verfügung, hier ein paar Möglichkeiten um in der Mittagspause essen zu gehen:
Italienisch/Deutsch: Pizzeria Weststadt(2,4 km, 5 min Auto), Schmalegger Straße 18, 88213 Ravensburg (gut, günstig, reichhaltige Portionen)
Chinesisch: Asiapalast (1 km, 3 min Auto), Bleicherstraße 49, 88212 Ravensburg (günstiges Büffet Werktags, am Wochenende teurer)
Indisch: Shiva, (3,7 km, 7 min Auto) Liebfrauenstraße 54, 88250 Weingarten (günstiges Büffet)
Türkisch: Restaurant Bosporus (1,4 km, 4 min Auto), Möttelinstraße 3, 88212 Ravensburg (Döner und Co.)

Günstige Übernachtungsmöglichkeit:
Im KJC Ravensburg (Trainingsort), Brühlstraße 36, 88212 Ravensburg, Tel 0751-23313

Für den ganz kleinen Geldbeutel gibt es dieses Jahr auch die Möglichkeit in der Pagode mit mitgebrachter Matte und Schlafsack zu übernachten. Duschmöglichkeit im KJC Ravensburg. Unkostenbeitrag: Für Mitglieder der "Gesellschaft zur Erforschung und Praxis des Kleinen Rahmen Chen Clan Taijiquan e. V." ist die Übernachtung kostenlos. Bei allen anderen würden wir uns über eine Spende in die Vereinskasse freuen.